Emerald Consult

Other Countries

Many developed countries have their own “black” and “white” lists of offshore jurisdictions and their own rules of interaction with those jurisdictions. Furthermore, many countries join the lists imposed by international organizations: the most reputable among them are Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD, 34 member states) and Financial Action Task Force on Money Laundering (FATF, more than 30 member states, including Russia). These lists are constantly changing.

Is there a way to connect the requirements of the international community, which is striving for maximum control over people’s assets, and the desire to make your capital as free and secure as possible in order to create a perfect path to our clients’ goals?

Each day, we strive to answer this question and find the solution.

Sometimes, we have to create complex multi-level structures, involving the opportunities offered by many countries. Other times, your issues can be resolved with less hassle.

Generally, we find that the best solutions are a combination of the advantages offered by the jurisdictions that we have been working with for a while and where Emerald Consult has its own branches and representatives, well-tried reliable partners, agents, bank guarantees, and connections.

When this is not enough, we engage our knowledge and experience of working with opportunities in:

  • The United Kingdom

  • Ireland,
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Denmark
  • Greece
  • the Dominican, Seychelles, and Cayman Islands
  • Costa Rica
  • Brazil
  • Argentina
  • New Zealand
  • Andorra
  • and many others

You can rest assured: somewhere in the world there are perfect conditions waiting to fulfil your needs, and we will make them available to you in as quickly as possible.

Do you have any questions? Please call our phone numbers:

  • Bratislava +421 911 809 166
  • Hong Kong +852-23111757
We will be happy to assist you!

en

Emerald Consult

Andere Länder

Viele entwickelte Länder haben ihre eigene "schwarze" und "weiße" Listen von Offshore-Länder und folgen bestimmte Regeln in ihren Beziehungen mit diesen. Darüber hinaus treten die Länder auch den Listen der internationalen Organisationen bei, die prominentesten darunter sind folgende: Organisation für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung (OECD, 34 Vertragsstaaten) und die FATF mit mehr als 30 Vertragsstaaten, einschließlich Russland. Diese Listen werden ständig verändert.

Wie kann es zwischen den Forderungen der Weltgemeinschaft, die zur einer maximalen Kontrolle des Vermögens der Bürger strebt, und den Forderungen der Bürger, die ihr Vermögen maximal schützen wollen, manövriert werden? Und wie kann dabei ein idealer Weg für die Zielerreichung unserer Kunden geschaffen werden?

Wir suchen und finden jeden Tag die Antworten auf diese Fragen.

Manchmal werden dafür komplexe Schemata mit dem Einsatz der Möglichkeiten andere länder benötigt, und manchmal werden diese Aufgaben ganz einfach gelöst. 

Am häufigsten werden die besten Lösungen aus den Vorteilen der Jurisdiktionen, mit denen wir seit langem zusammenarbeiten und in denen Emerald Consult eigene Nebenstellen und Vertreter, sowie bewährte Partner, Agenten, Bankgarantien und Verbindungen hat.

Wenn das alles nicht genug ist, werden wir unsere Kenntnisse und die Arbeitserfahrungen in folgenden Ländern nutzen:

  • Vereinigtes Königreich,
  • Irland,
  • Schweiz,
  • Österreich,
  • Dänemark,
  • Griechenland,
  • Dominkanische und Kaimaninseln, sowie Seychellen,
  • Costa Rica,
  • Brasilien,
  • Argentina,
  • Neuseeland,
  • Andorra,
  • und viele andere.

Sie können sicher sein, dass wenn es auf der Erde ideale Bedingungen für die Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche gibt, diese für Sie in kürzester Zeit zur Verfügung stehen werden.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Rufen Sie uns telefonisch.

Wir freuen uns, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten!

de