Emerald Consult

Germany

Germany has earned its status as the “engine” of Europe’s economy for its sensible development policy. Today, this country is attractive not just for its infrastructure, living standards and transparency, but also for its economic opportunities:

  • Russia and Germany have a common law system – the law of pandects, so our fellow citizens do not have to change their world-view dramatically after they immerse themselves into the German business model,

  • Using German businesses as holding companies can be a sensible way of prividing their owners with the exemption of taxes on dividends, corporate taxes for subsidiaries and all capital gains taxes. Moreover, tax agreements with Russia results in zero withholding tax rates on royalty.
  • Conditions to receive a residence permit and consequently German citizenship are comparatively mild. It is possible to move to Germany for permanent residency as part of business immigration, if you set up a successful company, and the degree of success is evaluated by the German officials based on the combination of factors. You can also prove your professional qualifications: the German “blue card” is one of the most transparent and consistent systems of attracting qualified professionals in the world.

Germany cannot be considered an offshore territory: high domestic taxes make the use of German companies as major profit centers for international groups inefficient. At the same time, its taxation system is so well thought-out that operating a business in Germany can be pure pleasure if you know how to use its opportunities in a competent manner.

You can receive answers to all your questions about business operations in Germany, its banking system, legislation, and residence opportunities at our phone numbers:

  • Bratislava +421 911 809 166
  • Hong Kong +852-23111757

en

Emerald Consult

Германия

Свой статус локомотива европейской экономики Германия получила не за имперское прошлое, а за грамотную политику развития. Сегодня эта страна привлекает не только  инфраструктурой, уровнем жизни и открытостью, но и экономическими возможностями:

  • пандектная система права, существующая в Германии, существует также и в России, поэтому нашим соотечественникам не нужно резко менять свое мировосприятие при погружении в немецкую реальность,
  • грамотное использование немецких компаний в качестве холдинговых дает их владельцам свободу от налогообложения дивидендов, необходимости уплаты корпоративного налога дочерними предприятиями и всех налогов на прирост капитала. Кроме того, благодаря налоговому соглашению с Россией, ставка налога у источника на роялти также равна нулю.
  • сравнительно мягкие условия получения вида на жительство, а впоследствии и немецкого гражданства. Можно переехать в Германию на ПМЖ в режиме бизнес-имиграции, если основать успешную компанию, причем степень успешности оценивается немецкими чиновниками по совокупности факторов. Можно доказать свою профессиональную квалификацию: немецкая «Голубая карта» - одна из самых прозрачных и логичных систем привлечения квалифицированных кадров в мире.

Германию точно нельзя назвать офшором: высокие внутренние налоги делают использование немецких компаний в качестве основного центра прибыли международных групп малоэффективным. При этом ее налоговая система настолько продумана, что при умелом использовании ее возможностей вести бизнес в Германии – одно удовольствие.

Получить ответы на все вопросы о коммерческой деятельности в Германии, ее банковской системе, законодательстве, возможностях проживания – можно по телефонам:

  • Братислава +421 911 704 379
  • Гонконг +852-23111757